Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Dressage Committees

National Dressage Selectors
Performance Committee 
Judges Sub-committee
National Committee Area Delegates

National Selectors 

Margs Carline (Chair of Selectors / NI)
Karen Anderson (NI) 
Barbara Chalmers (SI)

Helen Hughes-Keen & Judy Alderdice (ESNZ  HP Selectors)


Performance Committee 2020

Christine Weal (Chair)
Bill Noble (Coach Rep)
Margs Carline (Chair of Selectors)
Kellie Hamlett (Rider Rep)
Justine Kidd (co-opted)
Sarita Kennedy (Administrator) 





Contributors to the Performance Committee
ESNZ High Performance Director (Simon Bennett)
Young Rider Convenors (Rebecca Copplestone – SI  & Leanne Stokes – NI)



Judges Sub-Committee

Sue Hobson (Chair)
0275 927 431

Mura Love  
027 282 2218 

Judith Cunningham
027 222 0066


National Committee Area Delegates 2020


Northern Area Person email
Auckland-Manukau Betty Brown
Bay of Plenty Peter Jenkins
Gisborne Sue Harris
Northland Lois Andrewes
Waikato Margs Carline
Waitemata Heather Hilder
Central Districts Susan Tomlin
Northern Hawkes Bay Genevieve Quin
Southern Hawkes Bay Sharon Field
Taihape Bernice Frost
Taranaki Linda Huitson
Wairarapa Wendy Jeffery
Wellington Rosanne Rix
Ashburton Peri Scrivenor
Canterbury Sally Goldsmith
Marlborough Diane Wallace
Nelson Suzanne Inglis
Otago Laura Hayes
South Canterbury North Otago Marty Pow
Southland Rebecca McKee