Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Dressage Committees

National Dressage Selectors
Performance Committee 
Judges Sub-committee
National Committee Area Delegates

National Selectors 

Margs Carline (Chair of Selectors / NI)
Karen Anderson (NI) 
Barbara Chalmers (SI)

Helen Hughes-Keen & Judy Alderdice (ESNZ  HP Selectors)

 

Performance Committee 2020

Christine Weal (Chair)
Bill Noble (Coach Rep)
Margs Carline (Chair of Selectors)
Kellie Hamlett (Rider Rep)
Justine Kidd (co-opted)
Sarita Kennedy (Administrator) 

 

 

 

 

Contributors to the Performance Committee
ESNZ High Performance Director (Simon Bennett)
Young Rider Convenors (Rebecca Copplestone – SI  & Leanne Stokes – NI)

 

 

Judges Sub-Committee

Sue Hobson (Chair)
0275 927 431
brian.suehobson@xtra.co.nz

Mura Love  
027 282 2218 
mura@mytronics.co.nz 

Judith Cunningham
027 222 0066
 hoofs@xtra.co.nz

 

National Committee Area Delegates 2020

 

Northern Area Person email
Auckland-Manukau Betty Brown gs.bk.brown@gmail.com
Bay of Plenty Janine Van der Horst madhouse@netsmart.net.nz
Gisborne Sue Harris taimoti@gisborne.net.nz
Northland Lois Andrewes loisandrewes@gmail.com
Waikato Lynley Schollum lynleyrschollum@gmail.com
Waitemata Heather Hilder heather.steve@xtra.co.nz
CENTRAL AREA    
Central Districts Susan Tomlin s.tomlin@actrix.co.nz
Northern Hawkes Bay Genevieve Quin g_quin@hotmail.com
Southern Hawkes Bay Sharon Field fieldequestrian@xtra.co.nz
Taihape Bernice Frost droversroad@xtra.co.nz
Taranaki Linda Huitson lindahuitson@hotmail.com
Wairarapa Wendy Jeffery wendy.jeffery@farmside.co.nz
Wellington Rosanne Rix rosannerix@gmail.com
SOUTHERN AREA    
Ashburton Peri Scrivenor scriv4@xtra.co.nz
Canterbury Sally Goldsmith sally.goldsmith@brannigans.co.nz
Marlborough Diane Wallace wallacegrant@xtra.co.nz
Nelson Suzanne Inglis sooze.inglis@gmail.com
Otago Laura Hayes wilbur103@hotmail.com
South Canterbury North Otago Marty Pow monavale829@gmail.com
Southland Rebecca McKee becky_b81@hotmail.com