Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Eventing 2020 – 2021 Calendar & Schedules

Start planning your season – click on the venue link to access the Event Schedules 

Entries via Equestrian Entries 

Eventing Calendar 2020 - 2021 Season

Click Area/Event link to view available schedules

2 Auckland Abderry Jumping & Dressage Practice 45cm and up  
9 Wellington  Paekakariki XC Practice    
22-23 Canterbury Eyreton PC CCN CCN80 – CCN3*  
30 Auckland Abderry Jumping & Dressage Practice 45cm and up  
5-6 Taupo NEC CCN CCN80-CCN3*  
6 Wellington  Paekakariki XC Practice    
12-13 Canterbury McLeans Island CCN CCN65-CCI4*-S  
26-27 Hamilton WEC CCN CCN65 – CCN2*Plus  
27 Wellington  Paekakariki XC Practice    
3-4 NHB Equestrian Park CCN CCN80-CCN3* Young Rider & Junior Rider OD Champs
9-11 Canterbury McLeans Island CCI-L CCN65-CCI4*-L  
10-11 Taupo NEC CCN CCN80-CCN3* Plus  
17-18 CSHB Arran Station CCN CCN80-CCN4* North Island CCN Champs
31-1 Taupo NEC CCI-S CCN80-CCI4*  
1 Otago Middlemarch CCN-S CCN105-CCN2*  
7-8 Northland Barge Park CCN CCN65-CCN3*  
8 Wellington Paekakariki CCN CCN65-CCN3*  
14-15 BOP Rotorua CCI-S CCN95-CCI3*  
15 Southland Donovan Park CCN CCN65-CCN3*-S  
21-22 Wairarapa Clareville CCN CCN65-CCN3*  
29  Matamata McGiven Property Practice Day 65cm – 105cm  
11-13 Auckland Puhinui Reserve CCI-L CCN95-S, CCN1*-CCI4*-L, YEH & Eventers Challenge Young Rider & Junior Rider 3DE Champs
20 Southland Ryal Bush CCN CCN65-CCN3*  
20 Central Districts Pukemarama EX Express  
6 Taupo NEC CCN – S CCN80 – CCN105  
16-17 Clevedon Showgrounds CCN-S CCN80 – CCN2*Plus  
23-24 Taupo NEC EX Summer Splash  
24 Southland Donovan Park CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*  
6-7 Springbush Springbush Hunua CCN-S CCN95-CCN3*Plus  
14 Southland Gore CCN-S CCN80-CCN105  
20-21 Canterbury McLeans Island/Eyreton CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*  
20-21 Matamata McGiven Farm CCN-S/CCI-S CCN80 – CCI4*  
27-28 Taranaki Hawera CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*Plus  
27-28 Otago Wingatui CCN-S CCN1-CCN2*  
6-7 Central Districts Pukemarama CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*Plus  
12-14 HOY Hastings CCI CCI3*-CCI4*  
21 Canterbury McLeans Island CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*Plus  
20-21  WCEG Hamilton CCN-S CCN80-CCN2*Plus  
27-28 Auckland Puhinui CCN-CCI-S CCN80-CCI4*  
28 Wellington QEII CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*  
3-4 Kihikihi   CCN-S CCN105-CCN3*Plus  
10-11 Northland Barge Park CCN-S    
11 Southland Ryal Bush CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*  
16 Canterbury McLeans Island Young Event Horse    
17-18 Canterbury McLeans Island CCI CCN65-CCI4*-S National One Day Champs
24-25 NHB Hastings CCN-S CCN80-CCN3*Plus  
1-2 BOP Rotorua CCI CCN95-CCI3*  
8 Brookby Papatoetoe Pony Club Combined Training CT1*-CT4*  
9 Brookby Papatoetoe Pony Club CCN-S CCN65-CCN95  
12-16  NZ3DE Taupo NEC YEH, CCN/CCI-L YEH, CCN95-CCI4*