Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

2021-2022 Series Sponsors

Meet our series sponsors for the 2021-2022 season

Series Sponsors 2021-2022

Show Jumping Series Sponsors 2021-2022

World Cup & Premier League: POLi Payments

Horse Grand Prix: EvoEvents

Pony Grand Prix: Country TV

Young Rider: FMG

Junior Rider: Mainland Coachwork

Amateur Rider: Dunstan Horse Feeds

Pro-Amateur Rider: Harrison Lane

Tertiary Challenge: Main-Events

7 Year-Old Breeding Series: Matthews Hanoverians

6 Year-Old Breeding Series: Ultramox

5 Year-Old Breeding Series: East Coast Performance Horses

Leading Stallion: Equibreed

Top-Ranking Mare: Equibreed and VDL

POLi Payments - World Cup & Premier League

Contact: Allister Hunter
Email:  allister.hunter@polipay.co.nz

Contact: Jeff Skidmore
Email:  jeff.skidmore@polipay.co.nz

Contact: Nigel Cowan
Email: nigel.cowan@polipay.co.nz

EvoEvents - Horse Grand Prix

Contact: Vicki Lawson
Email: vicki@evoevents.co.nz

 

Country TV - Pony Grand Prix

Contact: Helen Ryan
Phone: 09 976 2104 or 021 247 8488
Email: helen@countrytv.co.nz

FMG - Young Rider Series

Contact: Hannah Falconer
Email: hannah.falconer@fmg.co.nz

Mainland Coachwork- Junior Rider Series

Contact: Rodney Greaney
Phone: 03 307 8353
Email: info@mainlandcoachwork.co.nz

Harrison Lane - Pro-Amateur Rider

Contact: Laura Daly
Phone: 09 947 9178  or 021 722 578
Email: laurad@harrisonlane.co.nz

Dunstan - Amateur Rider Series

Contact: Paxton Conder
Phone: 027 2779132
Email: paxton@dunstan.co.nz

Matthews Hanoverians - 7 Year Old Breeders Series

Contact: Judith Matthews
Phone: 027 284 9092
Email: pwjmatthews@xtra.co.nz

Ultramox - 6 Year Old Breeders Series

Contact Ultramox:  Ben McFarlane
Email: BEN.MCFARLANE@elancoah.com

East Coast Performance Horses - 5 Year Old Breeders Series

Contact: Jenny Booth
Phone: 06 372 3804
Email:  jjbooth@xtra.co.nz

Main-Events - Tertiary Challenge

Contact: Anne Vallance 
Phone: 06 378 2310 
Email: anne@main-events.co.nz

Equibreed - Leading Stallion

Contact: Lee Morris
Phone:  07 870 1845  or 021 421 744 
Email: info@equibreed.co.nz

Top-Ranking Mare - Equibreed & VDL

Contact: Lee Morris
Phone:  07 870 1845  or 021 421 744 
Email: info@equibreed.co.nz

Show Hunter Series Sponsors 2021-2022

Open High Points: NRM

Junior High Points: Gyro Plastics

Amateur: Carousel Equestrian

Pony Equitation: ESNZ Show Hunter

12 & Under Equitation: BOP & Waikato SH Groups

Junior Equitation: ESNZ Show Hunter

Adult Equitation: Petticoat Lane Performance Horses

Category A: Hokonui Sport Horses

Category B: Fiber Fresh

Category C: Aniwell

Gyro Plastics - Junior High Points Series

Contact: Trudi Duncan
Phone: 027 258 0026
Email: trudi.duncan@gyroplastics.com

ESNZ Show Hunter Junior Equitation

Contact: ESNZ Jumping
Phone: 04 499 8994
Email: jumping@nzequestrian.org.nz

Hokonui Sport Horses Cat A High Points Series

Contact: Amanda Tulloch
Phone:027 532 0892
Email:Amanda@HokonuiSportHorses.co.nz

Fiber Fresh Cat B High Points Series

Contact: Paxton Conder
Phone: 027 277 9132
Email:paxton@dunstan.co.nz

Aniwell Cat C High Points Series

Contact: Sam Sinclair
Phone: 027 825 9484
Email: samantha@robinpharma.com

ESNZ Show HunterPony Equitation

Contact: ESNZ Jumping
Phone: 04 499 8994
Email: jumping@nzequestrian.org.nz