Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

High Performance & National Performance Squads

The official ESNZ National and International Jumping squads 

High Performance Squad

High Performance Futures Squad

National Talent Development Squad

National Talent Identification Squad

National Young Rider Squad

Jumping Performance Programme

The National Jumping Selectors are:

  • Jackie Jermyn (Chair)
  • Oliver Edgecombe (High Performance)
  • Chris Harris (South Island)
  • Phillipa Howells (North Island)

Selectors are responsible for selecting riders for Talent Development, Talent Identification and Young Rider squad, selecting other national selections as required. 

ESNZ High Performance is responsible for the selection of High Performance and High Performance Futures squads and selection for Nations Cups, WEG and Olympic Games.To find out more about Jumping’s performance programme, view our Performance Pathway document.